Asociaţia Naţională a Evaluatorilor Autorizaţi din România

The National Association of Authorized Romanian Valuers

Asociația Națională a Evaluatorilor Autorizați din România

You are here


The association is lead by a Board of Directors (BoD) which include 11 individuals working on a volunteer basis
a) chairman of BoD and President
b) senior vice-chairman, who will be the next chairman;
c) the former chairman, immediately preceding the chairman;
d) six vice-chairmen;
e) secretary general;
f) treasurer.

The actual president  is Dana Ababei:

Dana Ababei  has been a member of ANEVAR since 1997. She previously held the chairmanship of the Legal Committee of the Association in 2014-2015. She has over 20 years of experience in business, intangible assets, real estate and personal property valuation and also holds the qualification of "Valuation Reviewer". She is a Recognized European Valuer and a member in the European Valuation of Practice and Methodology Board of TEGoVA – The European Group of Valuers Association. She is also a member of RICS – Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.


The former presidents are:

Gheorghe Bădescu - 1992-2001


Adrian Crivii - 2002-2003


Mihail Bojincă - 2004-2005


Ion Anghel - 2006-2007


Adrian Vascu - 2008-2009, 2014-2015


Filip Stoica - 2010-2011


Marian Petre - 2012-2013


Daniel Manaţe - 2016-2017